Enclave ⎮ Yearbook 01

28 November – 20 December 2014 at Enclave, London.

YEARBOOK 01 is an edition of 25 hand-bound portfolios compiled of original artworks by ten artists: Rhona Byrne, Rachael Champion, Joey Holder, Toby Huddlestone, Kristin Luke, Luke McCreadie, Rachel Pimm, Barry Sykes, Francis Thorburn, Martin Westwood. The book is hand-stitched with woodside card stock, book cloth and archival paper. Sleeve and cover designed by Ditto Press. YEARBOOK 01 was curated by Lucy A. Sames.

YEARBOOK 01 was fundraising venture for Enclave’s gallery programme and was made possible by the artists generosity and the hard work of Karina Hanney Marrero.